How can I save my screen?
With a Pro account, your screens will be automatically saved. In the Pro trial, your screens are saved for 14 days. If the Pro trial expires, you can regain access to the saved screens you created following an upgrade to the Pro account (using the same email address that was registered with the Classroomscreen Pro trial).
With a Basic account, you can save (widget) settings and up to three lists of names, but the screens will not be saved.
Compare Pro and Basic here.