What happens to my data after my trial period or subscription has ended?

If your account has been downgraded to a Basic version, you will (temporarily) lose access to the data. Once you upgrade to a Pro plan, your screens and other data will be available again.

In any case, the data will only be deleted 12 months after the termination of a trial period or subscription.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.